Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Cole

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (396 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacque Weber

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great quote in a timely manner and saving money too. Bonus! Shawn is really nice and helpful"

Lyubov Ciuriuc

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Shaun at Matt's office was excellent. Shaun contacted me with a quote for my car insurance and saved me over a $1,000 a year. I am very pleased with the service he provided and the savings. I should have switched to State Farm a long time ago. Thank you SHAUN!!!"

Scott Ivy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to the area and we worked with Matt directly and he was terrific. It was a great experience! We’ve never had the opportunity to work directly with an agent; totally exceeded our expectations. Outstanding service!"

Ashley Bishop

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaun was so helpful getting my kids on a whole life policy. Highly recommend Matt’s office for all of your insurance needs!"

Jake Jacobs

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaun was very informative and professional. He really helped me pick out the life insurance policy that works best for my family!!"

Brian Beazley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over to Matt was a breeze! Very informative, patient, and a pleasure to do business with. Shaun worked fast and thorough getting quotes and paperwork together. Great team they have going!"

Mike Myers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've received great service through Matt on our rental properties! His team is outstanding and always able to get any issues we have resolved in a short amount of time. Haven't had to file any claims yet, so don't have direct experience with that process but I assume it will also be outstanding."

Charles Marable

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been really well cared for by Sara and all the staff at Matt Cole’s office."