Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kristi o'hara

kristi o'hara

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristi o'hara
"Shaun was awesome to work with. He immediately got me a quote with more coverage and less cost. Shaun was so easy to get ahold of and get info right away!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hernandez
"Shaun helped me out and saved me money on my auto and home insurance. Give him a call to get some insurance!"
Profile photo of Jerrica Williams

Jerrica Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrica Williams
"Thank you to my agent Shaun who was patient and extremely helpful while helping me obtain my life insurance policy!!! The Matt Cole agency is awesome! Renters, also check them out for your renters insurance. My pipes bursted and my house flooded. They were Amazing in helping me navigate this process during such a difficult time!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Couvrette

Courtney Couvrette

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Couvrette
"We have had a TREMENDOUS experience with this agency, specifically with Shaun Bishop. I initially inquired into switching our auto insurance from another company to State Farm since our Renters insurance was already through State Farm. Shaun was so great to work with—super timely and courteous—he was able to match our insurance levels and save us money on our both our auto insurance and RV policy and we even added an umbrella policy we’ve thought about for years because it was VERY inexpensive. We are also in the process of getting life insurance through State Farm and Shaun has ran so many quotes for us to match our needs both coverage-wise and financially (what we are willing to spend monthly since life insurance is a long-term spend). I can’t say enough good things about him and the agency. It’s nice to feel like your agent knows you, and you aren’t calling an 800 number and speaking to someone who doesn’t care about you or isn’t looking out for your best interest. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hawks

Andrew Hawks

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hawks
"Shaun was very helpful and responsive getting my insurance quotes. He made it easy! Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Johnson
"Brandon totally rocked when I inquired about swapping from Geico. Give him a shout for all your insurance needs. Totally."
Profile photo of Mitzi Dunkley

Mitzi Dunkley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Dunkley
"Brandon Rogers was such a help! Our automobile insurance with another company had risen drastically, although we had no tickets, accidents, etc. In addition, our home value had risen, but our insurance was not enough to cover replacement costs. Brandon took the time to review information about each vehicle and the description of our home. After spending time going through everything with us, he was able to identify policies that would provide us with not only a lower rate but better coverage. I am grateful for his time identifying our best options, reviewing the policies, and answering our questions. I knew I had made the right choice when I called my current insurance company, whom I had for thirty-two years, to discuss reviewing our policy, and the agent was not willing to give me more than a few minutes of his time. I am grateful for Brandon and highly recommend him if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Rachel

Rachel Rachel

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rachel
"Clicked an online form stating online quote and payment. I spent the time to completed the online quote with my preferences for coverage only to find I had to speak to a member after giving them all of my personal information under false pretenses. Bait and Switch - now they have all of my information, would not have provided had I known they were being dishonest."
Profile photo of Laura Stewart

Laura Stewart

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Stewart
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Matt Cole from State Farm Insurance and I cannot speak highly enough of his exceptional service. From the very first moment we connected, Matt demonstrated professionalism, knowledge, and a genuine interest in helping me find the perfect insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Hans Eggers

Hans Eggers

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Eggers
"Brandon was very helpful getting my policies going!"
Profile photo of Fabricio Espindola

Fabricio Espindola

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabricio Espindola
"Really good support to help me find the best insurance based my request."
Profile photo of Taylor Briest

Taylor Briest

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Briest
"The best experience, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Couthen

Kevin Couthen

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Couthen
"Got a good rate on a new auto policy for my wife and I. Responded quickly and got it taken care of in a timely manner."
Profile photo of larry brunette

larry brunette

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry brunette
"Had my rates jacked up by Geico and a friend recommended I reach out to Shaun. He was able to get me better coverages with a much better rate than I payed at Geico. I also like the fact that I'm working with a local office here in my town now instead of a call center like Geico. Call and ask for Shaun if you're shopping insurance!"
Profile photo of Ricky Hooter

Ricky Hooter

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Hooter
"Worked with Shaun. The service was terrific and he explained the importance of carrying higher coverages. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Logan Sexton

Logan Sexton

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Sexton
"We had wonderful and timely service from Brandon. First class all the way."
Profile photo of Emily Lowther

Emily Lowther

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lowther
"Great experience ! Brandon was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Karen Adkins

Karen Adkins

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Adkins
"Brandon was great! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Gregory Morris

Gregory Morris

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Morris
"I was in contact with Brandon about wanting to lower my insurance rates but still have ideal coverage. After carefully explaining each and every option in a manner that made sense to me, i switched to State Farm. Not only are my rates lower, but i have better coverage across the board. Brandon has been available to me anytime i needed and is very timely in his responses. He even worked late a couple times while we were developing plans to make sure i was satisfied. I recommend giving Brandon at State Farm a call. edit: Brandon was really helpful and knowledgeable when helping me when with my insurance i recently had an issue with a motorcycle claim and brandon responded within minutes to assist me with my questions. Best out there!"
Profile photo of Kristi Hardin

Kristi Hardin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Hardin
"Brandon is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Puddin C

Puddin C

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Puddin C
"His team is pretty good. Wish my bill was cheaper but other than that a pretty good company. Shaun and the rest of the team are amazing. They are normally able to help put with everything I need."
Profile photo of Anusha Mudireddy

Anusha Mudireddy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anusha Mudireddy
"Extremely happy with the agency! Shaun did a great job with my insurance process."
Profile photo of Penny Lupkey

Penny Lupkey

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Lupkey
"Extremely happy with the agency! Christy and Brandon are excellent!"
Profile photo of Danyale Smith

Danyale Smith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyale Smith
"Had the pleasure of working with Dayla & Brandon over the phone & was set up with great auto insurance for the new car I just got!! Was very excited to hear about the healthcare insurance next time I chat with them! I definitely appreciate them taking the time out to inform me of things I did not know about or of & answered my questions, no problem! Incredible service👏🏽"
Profile photo of E Beckworth

E Beckworth

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Beckworth
"These guys are the best, helped me obtain better insurance and affordable insurance. Shaun is awesome he helped me get a better quote than all the other insurance companies. I would like to give a shout out to Shaun, Dayla, Christy and Matt. You guys are awesome and definitely good neighbors who are there for me."